الصين أفضل بريم الحمام بالباطل في المبيعات
الصين أفضل يمول حمام الغرور في المبيعات
الصين أفضل الخشب الرقائقي الحمام الغرور في المبيعات
حول نا

تأسست في عام 2012 ، Zhejiang Xin Sheng Sanitary Ware Co.، Ltd ، هي شركة خاصة ، مكرسة لتصميم وإنتاج وتداول سلسلة الاستحمام والاستحمام بما في ذلك غرفة الاستحمام الكاملة ، ودش الاستحمام ، والغرور الحمام ، مرآة الحمام ، أحواض الاستحمام وغيرها من المنتجات ذات الصلة . يقع المصنع في دلتا نهر اليانغتسى ، بالقرب من مطار شنغهاي الدولي ، ويمكنك أن تجدنا بسهولة.

يغطي المصنع مساحة قدرها 12000 متر مربع مع قيمة إنتاج سنوية تصل إلى 50،000،000 وبسعة إنتاجية تبلغ 4000 مجموعة غرف استحمام كاملة و 8000 مجموعة مرفقات للاستحمام و 3 آلاف مجموعة من أحواض الاستحمام و 10000 مجموعة من مستلزمات الحمام و 20000 قطعة من مرايا الحمام و 12000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى من مرايا الحمام.

يوجد حاليا 167 موظفا ، بما في ذلك 4 من كبار المهندسين وموظفين للبحث والتطوير. يستحوذ صندوق البحث والتطوير الخاص بنا على 10٪ من المبيعات كل عام. على مر السنين ، يتيح لنا تصميمنا الفريد وخبرتنا المهنية في استغلال المنتجات الجديدة توفير فن مبتكر ، وهو عمل فني لمنتجات عالية الجودة للعملاء. لدينا فريق مراقبة الجودة المهنية والمفتشين لدينا على استعداد لمعرفة أي منتج غير راض عن العملاء ، من أجل الحد من المشاكل المحتملة التي تقابلها. نحن نعتقد اعتقادا راسخا أي جودة اليوم ، لا مبيعات غدا!

القيم الأساسية بنيت على أساس متين.

بقدر ما نمت على مر السنين ، نحن لم ننسى أبدا قيمنا الأساسية. مثل الحزم الفولاذية الداعمة للهيكل ، فإن هذه القيم الأساسية هي الأعمدة التي تمسكنا معًا وتبقينا أقوياء. يتم تقاسمها من قبل الجميع في شركتنا ، من أعلى مستويات الإدارة لكل شريك خدمة على الأرض.

مسترشدين بهذه القيم ، نتطلع إلى تقديم أفضل تجربة تسوق لتحسين المنزل.

العمل بروح الفريق الواحد

ثقافتنا تقدر الفرد ، لكنها تدرك أن الفوز هو جهد جماعي. نحن ندرك أن الفريق أكبر من مجموع الجهود الفردية.

كفريق واحد ، نضع دائماً احتياجات Xinsheng أولاً. من خلال القيام بذلك ، نتفهم ونعترف بأن ما هو جيد لشركتنا وعملائنا ومساهمينا والمجتمعات التي نعمل فيها ، هو أمر جيد لكل واحد منا.

نعمل في بيئة من الثقة ، لأن الفريق الفائز لا وجود له دون ثقة.

تركز على العملاء

العملاء قيادة أعمالنا. سوف نعزز فهمنا للعملاء واحتياجاتهم من خلال التعلم المستمر.

نحن مصممون على أن نكون الأفضل في تلبية احتياجات العملاء من المنتجات عالية الجودة والأسعار والخدمات. بينما نحن فخورون بإنجازاتنا ، فإننا سوف نتحدى أنفسنا باستمرار لتحسين.

شغف التنفيذ

نسعى بحماس التفوق التشغيلي في هدفنا لتجاوز توقعات العملاء.

نحن نقبل المساءلة الشخصية لتحقيق أهداف أعمالنا ودعم الآخرين بنفس العاطفة التي ننقلها للعملاء.

نعمل بشعور من الإلحاح في جميع مجالات أعمالنا للاستجابة لاحتياجات العملاء المتغيرة.

النزاهة

بصفتنا عضوًا حيويًا في المجتمعات التي نعمل فيها ، نتفهم أهمية وقيمة كونك مواطناً صالحاً.

نحافظ على معايير أخلاقية عالية ، نتصرف بأمانة ونزاهة في تفاعلنا اليومي مع العملاء ، زملائنا الموظفين ، البائعين ، المساهمين وفي المجتمعات التي نعمل فيها.

لدينا عدم التسامح مطلقًا مع السلوك غير الأخلاقي أو غير الأمين.

احترام

نحن ملتزمون بالحفاظ على بيئة من الشمول والإنصاف والاحترام من خلال فهم وتقييم الطرق العديدة التي يختلف بها الناس ويمكنهم المساهمة في نجاحنا.

ثق سينسون العمل كل يوم لبناء ثقتك بنفسك في Cynson ، نريد أن نكون الخيار الأول الموثوق به لجميع احتياجات تحسين منزلك. إنه هدف نسعى جاهدين لتحقيقه كل يوم من خلال معاملتك بلطف واحترام ومهنية حقيقية. عندما تأتي إلى مصنع Xinsheng ، ستجد العديد من العناصر الفريدة التي تهدف إلى ضمان تجربة تسوقك ممتعة ومجزية. قبل أن نكسب عملك ، سنكسب ثقتك.

الزبون من أي وقت مضى

يستمر تعاوننا لمدة 5 سنوات ، ونبدأ التعامل مع الغرور الحمام والتوسع باستمرار في العلبة دش ، وأحواض الاستحمام قائما بذاته ، وصواني الاستحمام ومرايا الحمام. طلب. أنا أثق بهم لأنني لم أكن خائب الأمل معهم. -- Sanket

إذا كان لدي أو إذا كان بإمكاني أن أعطيها 10 نجوم ولكن لدي 5 فقط آمل أن أستمر في التفاوض معه أوصي به. -- أناند سيثي

China best Premade Bathroom Vanities on sales
China best MDF Bathroom Vanity on sales
China best Plywood Bathroom Vanity on sales
About Us

Founded in 2012,Zhejiang Xin Sheng Sanitary Ware Co.,Ltd, is a private enterprise,dedicated itself to designing, producing and trading bath & shower series including complete shower room, shower enclosure, bathroom vanity, bathroom mirror, bathtubs and other related products. Factory lies in Yangtze River Delta, near Shanghai international airport, and you can find us with ease.

 

The factory covers 12,000 square meters with 50,000,000 annual output value and with production capacity of 4,000 sets complete shower rooms, 8,000 sets shower enclosures, 3,000 sets bathtubs, 10000 sets of bathroom vanity, 20000 pcs of bathroom mirrors and 12,000 pcs shower trays.

There are currently 167 staff, including 4 senior engineers and 2 R&D staff. Our R&D fund takes up 10% of turnover every year.Over the years, our unique design and professional experience in the exploit of new products enable us to provide innovative art, the artistic work of high quality products to customers. We have a professional QC team and our inspectors are ready to find out any product not satisfied by customers, in order to reduce possible troubles you meet.We firmly believe no quality today, no sales tomorrow!

 

Core Values Built on a solid foundation.

As much as we've grown over the years, we've never forgotten our core values. Like steel beams supporting a structure, these core values are the pillars that hold us together and keep us standing strong. They are shared by everyone at our company, from the highest levels of management to each service associate on the floor.

Guided by these values, we look forward to bringing you the best possible home improvement shopping experience.

Teamwork

Our culture values the individual, but understands that winning is a team effort. We recognize that a team is greater than the sum of individual efforts.

As a team, we always put the needs of Xinsheng's first. In doing this, we understand and acknowledge that what is good for our Company, our customers, our shareholders and the communities where we operate, is good for each of us.

We operate in an environment of trust, because a winning team does not exist without trust.

Customer Focused

Customers drive our business. We will enhance our understanding of customers and their needs through continuous learning.

We are determined to be the best at meeting customers' needs for quality products, prices and services. While we are proud of our accomplishments, we will constantly challenge ourselves to improve.

Passion for Execution

We passionately pursue operational excellence in our goal to exceed customers' expectations.

We accept personal accountability to meet our business goals and support others with the same passion we convey to customers.

We operate with a sense of urgency in all areas of our business to respond to customers' changing needs.

Integrity

As a vital member of the communities in which we operate, we understand the importance and value of being a good corporate citizen.

We maintain high ethical standards, acting with honesty and integrity in our daily interaction with customers, fellow employees, vendors, shareholders and in the communities where we operate.

We have zero tolerance for unethical or dishonest behaviour.

Respect

We are committed to maintaining an environment of inclusion, fairness and respect by understanding and valuing the many ways people are different and can contribute to our success.

 

Trust Cynson Working everyday to build your trust At Cynson, we want to be your trusted first choice for all your home improvement needs. It's a goal we strive for everyday by treating you with true courtesy, respect and professionalism. When you come to Xinsheng factory, you'll find many unique elements aimed at ensuring your shopping experience is enjoyable and rewarding. Before we earn your business, we'll earn your trust.

Customer Ever Said

Our cooperation last for 5 years,dealing begin with bathroom vanity and constantly expanding into shower enclosure,freestanding bathtubs,shower trays and bathroom mirrors.I must admit their service is aboved expected,the delivery is always in time, the products sent always match the order. I trust them because i've never been disapointed with them. -- Sanket

If I had or if I could give it 10 stars but I only have 5 I hope to continue negotiating with him I recommend it. -- Anand Sethi