products

فريدة من نوعها الراقية الجاهزة بالباطل الحمام للحمامات الطابق الدائمة

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: بينغهو، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: ANGEWELL
رقم الموديل: M-1019
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 5 مجموعات
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: معبأة بشكل منفصل مع كرتونة تصدير الورق ، حجم كرتون ورق الغرور: 910 * 560 * 490mm ، حوض كرتون الورق ا
وقت التسليم: 30 يوما على الودائع
القدرة على العرض: مجموعات 15000 في الشهر
معلومات تفصيلية
اسم المنتج: بريمير الحمام الغرور تجهيز نوع: الطابق الخيالة
جسم مادة:: MDF لوح الحجم:: أحجام متعددة
مواد: تخصيص إنهاء: الميلامين الداخلي

منتوج وصف

أحجام متعددة بريمير الحمام الغرور ، الطابق الدائمة أثاث الحمام الأبيض

إن حوض MDF Vanity ، المكون من قطعة واحدة من السيراميك ، والذي يظهر مزاجه ، ومقبض 304 من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وتصميم دائري وكامل ، واستخدام متين ، مثالي لأي حمام يتطلع إلى إضافة سحر ريفي عصري إلى تصميمه. يمكن أن تجعل المقاسات المتعددة من بابين للإغلاق ناعدين أو أحد الأدراج مع أدراج إغلاق ناعمة وفسيحة ، ولم يبق أي حجر دون تغيير أثناء بناء هذا الحمام.

===== وصف المنتجات =====

1.
مواد MDF
حجم مجلس الوزراء 600/750 * 360 * 850MM

2. قطع الغيار: مفصلات ناعمة عالية الجودة مع منزلق درج

3. اللوحة: اللوحة الخضراء لحماية البيئة مع 6 طبقات

4. مقبض: الألومنيوم / الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ / النحاس على أساس التخصيصات.

5. للحصول على الأجهزة

أجهزتنا القياسية هي مفصلات إغلاق ناعمة عادية وشريحة عادية.
إذا كان الأفضل ، فإننا نقترح أن تكون علامة DTC التجارية - المفصلة والانزلاق الناعم. بالطبع يمكننا التغيير إلى أجهزة مخصصة للعلامة التجارية (مثل BLUM ، HETTICH) ولكن مع رسوم إضافية.

تفاصيل التعبئة

1. حوض: رغوة مع الكرتون
2. ميرور: رغوة البولي ايثيلين مع مرآة الكرتون ، 10 قطعة واحدة يمول الإطار
3.Vanity: كيس فقاعة مع رغوة 15MM الجانبين ، في أسفل ديك واحد يمول 5MM ، خارج هو كرتونة تصدير أو حزمة دينار كويتي ، أو حزمة الزبون.

لماذا أخترتنا

يستحوذ صندوق البحث والتطوير الخاص بنا على 10٪ من المبيعات كل عام. على مر السنين ، يتيح لنا تصميمنا الفريد وخبرتنا المهنية في استغلال المنتجات الجديدة توفير فن مبتكر ، وهو عمل فني لمنتجات عالية الجودة للعملاء. لدينا فريق مراقبة الجودة المهنية والمفتشين لدينا على استعداد لمعرفة أي منتج غير راض عن العملاء ، سيتحقق شبابنا في مراقبة الجودة بعد تلميع ، وهذا هو الاختيار الأول. بعد الطلاء ، سيقوم رجال مراقبة الجودة بالتحقق من الجودة مرة أخرى ، ثم نقلهم خارج غرفة الطلاء. بعد التجميع ، سوف نتحقق من الجودة في المرة الأخيرة ، وجعل علامة. لدينا غرفة الطلاء ورشة عمل leandust & مشوي ، وحماية الجودة والكفاءة والقدرة. العمال الاجتهاد وموقف جدي ، الحرفية المهنية حماية الجودة والموثوقية.

ما هو الخشب يمول؟

MDF أو Medium-Density Fiberboard عبارة عن خشب مصمم هندسيًا مصنوع من قطع وألياف الخشب المركب ، وهي موصولة إما بشمع أو لاصق راتنج. ثم يتم تمديد طبقة رقيقة من القشرة المزخرفة حول لوح الخشب المركب. يمول MDF أكثر كثافة من الخشب الرقائقي ، ويستخدم في جميع أنحاء صناعة الأثاث. لا يجب الخلط بينه وبين الخشب الرقائقي.

MDF هي واحدة من أكثر المواد اقتصادا في بناء الخزانات ، وهذا هو مصلحتها الحقيقية. في الماضي ، أصبحت متانتها موضع تساؤل خاصة عند وضعها في ظروف الحمام الرطب. ولكن عند الانتهاء بشكل صحيح ، يمكن استخدام MDF في الحمام مع وجود مشاكل قليلة إن وجدت. هذا هو السبب ، على الرغم من أن MDF عبارة عن مادة غير متسقة نسبيًا ، بسبب التباين في أحجام الألياف وصفات العديد من الأخشاب المختلفة المستخدمة في صنع المواد ، ومن الصعب تحديد مدى "الانتهاء" جيدًا من اللوح الفردي.

يوجد MDF بشكل شائع في خزانات الغرور الأرخص ، ورغم أنه عادةً ما يكون جيدًا ، إلا أنه ليس الخيار الأفضل لحمامك. من الأفضل إبقاء خزانات MDF في المطبخ والبيئات الجافة الأخرى.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Info

رقم الهاتف : +8613516728542

ال WhatsApp : +8613516728542

products

Unique High End Ready Made Bathroom Vanities For Small Bathrooms Floor Standing

Basic Infomation
Place of Origin: Pinghu,China
Brand Name: ANGEWELL
Model Number: M-1019
Minimum Order Quantity: 5 sets
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Separately Packed with exporting paper carton, Vanity paper carton size: 910*560*490mm, Basin paper carton size: 960*580*220mm
Delivery Time: 30 days upon the deposit
Supply Ability: 15000 sets per month
Detail Infomation
Product Name: Premade Bathroom Vanity Installation Type: Floor Mounted
Body Material:: MDF Board Size:: Multiple Sizes
Material: Customizable Finish: Interior Melamine

Product Description

Multiple Sizes Premade Bathroom Vanity,Floor Standing White Bathroom Furniture

This MDF Vanity,one-piece of ceramic basin, showing temperament, 304 stainless steel handle, Round and full style, durable using, is perfect for any bathroom looking to add contemporary rustic charm to their design. Multiple Sizes can make it with two spacious, soft closing doors or one drawers with two spacious, soft closing drawers, no stone was left unturned during the construction of this bathroom vanity.

 

 

=====Products description=====

 

1.
Material MDF
Cabinet size 600/750*360*850mm

 

2. Parts: High quality soft hinges with drawer slider

3. Painting: Environment-protection green painting with 6 layers

4. Handle:Aluminum/ stainless steel/ brass based on customizations.

5. For Hardware

Our standard hardware is normal soft closing hinge and the normal slide.
If the better one,we will suggest the DTC brand--soft closing hinge and slide. Of course we can change to customized brand hardware( like BLUM,HETTICH ) but will with a little more extra charge.

 

Unique High End Ready Made Bathroom Vanities For Small Bathrooms Floor Standing

Unique High End Ready Made Bathroom Vanities For Small Bathrooms Floor Standing

 

Packaging Details

1.Basin:foam with carton
2.Mirror:PE foam with mirror carton,10 pieces one MDF frame
3.Vanity:bubble bag with six sides 15mm foam,at bottom have one 5mm MDF board,outside is export carton or KD package,or customer's package.

Unique High End Ready Made Bathroom Vanities For Small Bathrooms Floor Standing

Unique High End Ready Made Bathroom Vanities For Small Bathrooms Floor Standing

 

 

Unique High End Ready Made Bathroom Vanities For Small Bathrooms Floor StandingUnique High End Ready Made Bathroom Vanities For Small Bathrooms Floor Standing

 

WHY CHOOSE US

Our R&D fund takes up 10% of turnover every year.Over the years, our unique design and professional experience in the exploit of new products enable us to provide innovative art, the artistic work of high quality products to customers. We have a professional QC team and our inspectors are ready to find out any product not satisfied by customers, Our QC guys will check the quality after polish, this is first check. After painting QC men will check the quality again, then move them out of painting room. After assembled we will check the quality last time, and make a mark.Our painting room is leandust & roast workshop, protecting the quality, the efficiency and capacity.Workers' diligent and serious attitude, professional craft protect the quality and reliability.

 

What is MDF Wood?

MDF or Medium-Density Fiberboard is an engineered wood made from composite wood pieces and fibers, which are held together with either a wax or resin adhesive. A thin decorative veneer layer is then stretched around the composite plank of wood. MDF is denser than plywood, and is used all over the furnishing industry. It is NOT to be confused with plywood.

MDF is one of the most economical materials in cabinet construction, and that’s its true benefit. In the past, its durability came into question especially when placed in humid bathroom conditions. But when finished properly, MDF can be used in the bathroom with few if any problems. That’s the rub, though: MDF is a comparatively inconsistent material, due to variance in the fiber sizes and qualities of the many different woods used to make the material, and so it’s hard to determine how “well finished” an individual board may be.

MDF is commonly found in cheaper vanity cabinets, and although it is usually fine, it’s not the best choice for your bathroom. It’s best to keep your MDF cabinets in the kitchen and other drier environments.

Contact Details
Info

Phone Number : +8613516728542

WhatsApp : 8613516728542