products

حاويات دش زجاجية صغيرة مستطيلة فاخرة 990 مم * 790 مم

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Angewell
رقم الموديل: 8-5668
الحد الأدنى لكمية: مجموعات 20
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: كرتون التصدير ابحار
وقت التسليم: 30 يوما داخل الودائع
شروط الدفع: L / C ، T / T
القدرة على العرض: 5000 مجموعة لكلّ شهر
معلومات تفصيلية
منتوج إسم:: الزجاج دش ضميمة فتحت أسلوب: ينزلق
مواد: زجاج صلب الإطار المواد:: ألومنيوم سبيكة

منتوج وصف

سبائك الألومنيوم فندق خفف من الزجاج انزلاق دش الضميمة ، غرفة الاستحمام المقصورة الزجاج

أوصاف الإنتاج:

اسم العلامة التجارية ANGEWELL
نموذج 8-5668
حجم (L * W * H)

990mm * 790mm. 1190mm * 790mm. 1190mm * 890mm.

1390mm * 790mm. 1390mm * 890mm

(L & W مع تعديل 25 مم)

خيار الارتفاع 1900mm / 1950mm / 2000MM / 2100mm. 75 " / 76 " / 78 " / 79 "
شكل الماس
فتح ستايل انزلاق
زجاج خفف من الزجاج الشفاف السلامة
سمك الزجاج 10MM
قاعدة صينية أكواب CUPC أو قاعدة الحجر الاصطناعي
الإطار الشخصي 304SS المواد من سمك 1.0MM مع التعديلات 25MM
الانتهاء من الملف الشخصي الكروم ، وصمة عار ، نيكل ، فرشاة
مستلزمات 304SS عجلات كبيرة منزلقة ، شريط دعم ومقابض
صفقة علبة كرتون التصدير مع رغوة داخل
تحميل الكمية 180 مجموعات / 20GP ، 370 مجموعات / 40GP
موك 1 مجموعة
موعد التسليم 15-25 يوما بعد تلقي الودائع
شروط الدفع t / t ، إيداع 30٪ ، الرصيد المدفوع قبل شيبمنت
ضمان 5 سنوات


وظيفة والسلامة
العلبة دش لدينا ، بكرات مع الربيع ، أكثر سهولة للتثبيت

فقط من خلال الضغط على رأس الزنبرك للكرات السفلية ، يمكنك جعل لوحة الباب sinde مسار التوجيه بسهولة ، وتوفير الوقت والمساعدة في توفير تكاليف العمالة.

التغليف والتحميل

صفقة

كرتون التصدير ابحار
1 مجموعة في 2 كرتون (كرتون الثابت مع كيس فقاعة داخل ، pp حزام خارج)
الكرتون 1 #: زجاج الباب ، alu-profile ، مقابض ، عجلات ، مسامير ، دليل إلخ
الكرتون 2 #: صينية ، alu المسار ، تجفيف ، الخ


5 فوائد العلب دش زجاج

بالملل من الحمام القديم وترغب في إعطائه نظرة جديدة؟ حسنًا ، قد يكون تثبيت حاويات الدش الزجاجي طريقة مثيرة للاهتمام لمنح حمامك مظهرًا جديدًا وأنيقًا دون إعادة تشكيل المساحة بالكامل. حاويات الدش الزجاجية ، المتوفرة بتصميمات جميلة من الناحية الجمالية ، أصبحت تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين صانعي المنازل وأصحاب المنازل لخلق تصاميم داخلية جميلة للحمام. تساعد حجرة الدش الزجاجية في توفير مساحة منفصلة للاستحمام داخل الحمام. هذه الحجرات بمثابة قسم وتقييد الرؤية من الخارج. المدرجة أدناه هي أعلى مزايا تثبيت العلبة دش الزجاج في الحمام الخاص بك:

الزجاج دش

صيانة منخفضة: من المزايا المهمة لاختيار حاويات الدش الزجاجي على مواد أخرى أنها تتطلب صيانة أقل من اللازم. إنها متينة وسهلة التنظيف للغاية. فرص تراكم العفن أو العفن الفطري نادرة. يُنصح بوضع طبقة واقية على الزجاج في وقت التثبيت حيث أنه يقلل من بقع الماء والصابون. إنها مبنية جيدًا وتتطلب إصلاحات قليلة جدًا.

اجعل الحمام يبدو فسيحًا : إذا كان لديك حمام صغير ، فإن العلبة الزجاجية هي فقط ما تحتاجه لجعل المساحة تبدو أكبر وأكثر اتساعًا. ستجعل حمامك يبدو أكبر بكثير مما هو عليه بالفعل وأيضًا بدون قسم مغلق. علاوة على ذلك ، سيسمح ذلك بتدفق هواء أفضل مقارنة بمقصورة دش الإطار المعدني أو ستارة تقليدية.

قابلة للتخصيص: من المزايا الأخرى لاختيار حاويات الدش الزجاجية أنها قابلة للتخصيص. تتوفر مجموعة واسعة من حاويات الدش الزجاجية القابلة للتخصيص وتصاميم الأبواب الزجاجية . يمكنك استكشاف مجموعتها واختيار المجموعة التي تتوافق تمامًا مع تصميم حمامك.

آمنة: تعتبر العبوات الزجاجية للاستحمام في أي يوم خيارًا أكثر أمانًا من ستائر الحمام المتسربة التي تخلق زلة وسقوط خطر ، لا سيما على الشباب والمسنين في المنزل. إنها تقلل بشكل كبير من فرص حدوث أي حادث في الحمام ، حيث سيكون هناك قدر أقل من المياه على الأرض وتنظيف أقل بعد الاستحمام. العلبة الدش الزجاجية مصنوعة من زجاج مقسّى ومسخن ومقاوم للصدمات بدرجة كبيرة بسبب قوتها الكبيرة (أقوى بخمس مرات من الزجاج الصلب العادي).

أضف قيمة إلى منزلك: إذا كنت تخطط لبيع الممتلكات الخاصة بك ، فمن المؤكد أن استبدال العلبة الحمام القديمة البالية مع العلبة الزجاجية الأنيقة يعزز قيمتها. حتى إذا كنت لا تخطط للتحرك ، فإن تحديثه بعلبة زجاجية جميلة سيجعل المساحة تبدو أكثر متعة

تفاصيل الاتصال
Info

رقم الهاتف : +8613516728542

ال WhatsApp : +8613516728542

products

Rectangular Small Glass Shower Enclosures Hotel Luxury 990mm*790mm adjustment

Basic Information
Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Angewell
Model Number: 8-5668
Minimum Order Quantity: 20 sets
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: seaworthy export carton
Delivery Time: 30 days within the deposit
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T
Supply Ability: 5000 sets per month
Detail Information
Product Name:: Glass Shower Enclosure Open Style: Sliding
Material: Tempered Glass Frame Material:: Aluminium Alloy

Product Description

Aluminium Alloy Hotel Tempered Glass Sliding Shower Enclosure, Glass Shower Cabin Room

Production Descriptions:

Brand Name ANGEWELL
Model 8-5668
Size(L*W*H)

990mm*790mm; 1190mm*790mm; 1190mm*890mm;

1390mm*790mm; 1390mm*890mm

(L & W with 25mm adjustment)

Height Option 1900mm/1950mm/2000mm/2100mm; 75"/76"/78"/79"
Shape Diamond
Open Style Sliding
Glass Tempered Safety Clear Glass
Thickness of Glass 10mm
Base CUPC Acrylic Tray or Artificial Stone Base
Profile Frame 304SS Material of 1.0mm Thickness with 25mm Adjustments
Profile Finish Chrome, Stain-Nickle, Brush
Accessories 304SS Big Wheels Sliding, Support Bar and Handles
Package Export Carton Box with Foam Inside
Loading Qty 180 Sets/20GP, 370 Sets/40GP
MOQ 1 Set
Delivery Time 15-25 Days after Receiving Deposit
Payment Terms T/T, 30% Deposit, Balance Paid before Shippment
Warranty 5 Years

Rectangular Small Glass Shower Enclosures Hotel Luxury 990mm*790mm adjustmentRectangular Small Glass Shower Enclosures Hotel Luxury 990mm*790mm adjustment
 

 

Rectangular Small Glass Shower Enclosures Hotel Luxury 990mm*790mm adjustment

Rectangular Small Glass Shower Enclosures Hotel Luxury 990mm*790mm adjustment

Rectangular Small Glass Shower Enclosures Hotel Luxury 990mm*790mm adjustment

Function & Safety
Our shower enclosure, Rollers with spring,more easy for installation

only by pressing the spring head of the bottom rollers you can make door panel sinde the guide track easily, save time and help to save labor costs.much more suitable for those family who looking for DIY shower doors.

Packaging & loading

Package

seaworthy export carton
1 set in 2 cartons (Hard carton with bubble bag inside, PP belt outside)
Carton 1#: glass door, alu-profile, handles, wheels,screws,manual etc
Carton 2#: tray, alu-track, drainer, etc

 
 

5 Benefits of Glass Shower Enclosures

Bored of your old bathroom and wish to give it a new look? Well, installing glass shower enclosures would be an interesting way to give your bathroom a new, elegant look without remodelling the whole space. Available in aesthetically pleasing designs, glass shower enclosures have become very popular among builders and home owners for creating beautiful bathroom interiors. A glass shower cubicle helps in creating a separate bathing space within the bathroom. These cubicles act as a partition and restrict vision from the outside. Listed below are the top advantages of installing glass shower enclosure in your bathroom:

glass-shower

Low Maintenance: an important benefit of choosing glass shower enclosures over other materials is that they require very less maintenance. They are durable and very easy to clean. Chances of a build-up by mould or mildew are rare. It is advised to put a protective coating on the glass at the time of installation as it will reduce water and soap scum spots. They are well-constructed and thus require very few repairs.

Make the Bathroom Look Spacious: if you have a small bathroom, a glass enclosure is just what you need to make the space look bigger and more spacious. It will make your bathroom appear significantly bigger than it actually is and that too without a closed off partition. Moreover, it will allow better air flow as compared to metal frame shower stall or a traditional curtain.

Customizable: another benefit of choosing glass shower enclosures is that they are customizable. A wide range of customizable glass shower enclosures and glass door designs are available. You can explore their collection and opt for the one that matches perfectly with your bathroom design.

Safe: glass shower enclosures are any day a safer option than leaky shower curtains which create a slip and fall hazard, especially for the young ones and elderly people of the house. They significantly reduce chances of any mishap in the bathroom, as there will be less water on the floor and less clean up required after your shower. Our glass shower enclosure is made from tempered and heat soaked glass which is highly impact resistant due to its considerable strength (five times stronger than regular annealed glass).

Add value to your home: if you are planning to sell your property, replacing the old and worn out bathroom enclosure with an elegant glass enclosure is sure to enhance its value. Even if you do not plan to move, upgrading it with beautiful glass enclosure will make the space look more pleasant

 

 

Contact Details
Info

Phone Number : +8613516728542

WhatsApp : 8613516728542